Single Still Image Equals 1000 of Words

Info »Pincode »Odisha

Odisha-Post office Address and Pincodes

Search Pin Codes from the list

Odisha is one of the 29 states of India, located in the east of India. The capital and largest city of the state is Bhubaneswar. The other major cities are Cuttack, Brahmapur, Puri, Balasore, Rourkela, and Sambalpur. There are five Municipal Corporations in Odisha are Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Berhampur, Sambalpur and Rourkela. There are 30 districts in Odisha. PIN Codes of Odisha starts with 75 to 77.


Post office Address and Pincodes of state Odisha,State wise and District wise listing,Odisha PIN Codes,Search Pin codes,State wise pin code listing,Post office address with district and map location

Get noticed with Sharestills - send photos to

Follow us

Home Tags Privacy Policy Terms of use Disclaimer Contact us

©Copy Right 2017